Woodstock School District 200


Board of Education Members 

Carl W. Gilmore
Dorr Township
Term: 2013-2017

Dr. David Shinherr
Vice President
Seneca Township
Term: 2015-2019

Russ Goerlitz
Greenwood  Township                          
Term: 2015-2019

Dr. Bruce Farris
Dorr Township
Term: 2017-2021

Jacob Homuth
Greenwood Township
Term: 2017-2021

Jerry Miceli
Greenwood Township
Term: 2015-2019

John D. Parisi
Dorr Township
Term: 2017-2021

Any of the following methods may be used to communicate with the Board of Education:

By Mail
Board of Education
Woodstock Community Unit School District 200
227 West Judd Street
Woodstock, IL 60098
By Phone
(815) 338-8200

By Fax
(815) 338-2005  

By Email



Carl W. Gilmore - President, Board of Education    David Shinherr - Vice President,, Board of Education
Carl W. Gilmore           Dr. David Shinherr
Russel Goerlitz - Secretary, Board of Education   Dr. Bruce Farris, Board of Education Member
Russ Goerlitz   Dr. Bruce Farris
Jacob Homuth, Board of Education Member   Jerry Miceli - Member, Board of Education
 Jacob Homuth   Jerry Miceli
John D. Parisi, Board of Education Member    
John D. Parisi    


















Web design and development by Xeno Media, Inc.